Student Government is comprised of students elected by their peers, as well as students appointed to committees. Student Government is responsible for organizing and coordinating activities such as the Magazine Drive, rallies, dances, proms, rooting sections at selected sporting events, Monarch Madness, Homecoming, senior events, Spirit Week, lunchtime activities, and numerous other student services.

The student body is represented by the Associated Student Body Officers. These officers are elected in the spring and serve a one-year term. Each class is lead by divisional representatives, who were also elected in the spring to serve one-year terms.  Freshman divisional representatives were elected in the fall, after the first month of school.  Of the nine representatives elected for each class, one served as president, one as Media Coordinator, and another Spirit Coordinator. The remaining six representatives served on the team to represent their respective classes in school activities.  


ASB Officers (2022-2023)


 Sydney Regan

 Vice President

 Rishab Moudgil


 Guhan Karthik

 Spirit Commissioners

 Zain Aslam

 Samantha de Kay

 Media Coordinators

Alexis Korb



Class Representatives

Senior Representatives

Tyler Aremu
Riti Dey
Jayla Dixon *
Grace Govig **
Benjamin Kim ***
Olivia Ledger
Kyle Lee 
Marcello Salvatierra
Lucas Walker

Junior Representatives

Brooke Azzolina
Joey Campagna
Lexi Coleman **
Kailie DeGuzman
Ryan DeMarco 
Nathan Hsu 
Tebin Kim *
Lyric Powell
Anderson Walker ***

Sophomore Representatives

Jayden Brown
Mona Corsello
Sophia Davis
Jayden Fallis
Claire Gluzman
Anna McCarthy *
Ethan Rao  ***
Anthony Ratchkov **
Vincent Reyes

Freshman Representatives

Braden Clements
Jasmine Elrabadi
Liam Govig
Hannah Greene **
Chloe Lee *
Madison Matyskiewicz ***
Samaira Mehta
Nick Sifferman
Ellie Woo
* Class president **Spirit Commissioner ***Media Coordinator