About AMHS


2016-2017 AMPA BOARD



Erica Krishnamurthy

President Elect

Debbie Condensa

Past President

Michelle Tang


Sangeeta Nandwani

Corresponding Secretary

Sheryl Domingue

Recording Secretary

Becky Slade

Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs

Admin Support Chair

Vanita Aggarwal

Admin Support Co-Chairs

Alisha Collier
Seema Mulgi

Athletic Game Support Co-Chairs

Nina Chan
Nancy Moore

Auction Co-Chair

Open (Filled by Advancement)

Mailing Committee Chairs

Wendy Cai

Mailing Committee Co-Chairs 

Anjali Babu
Angel (Juchi) Wu 

Parent Support Co-Chairs

Shoba Krishnan
Sangita Patil
Shamita Tripathy

Performing Arts Support Chair

Patti Decena

Performing Arts Support Co-Chairs

Chandra Hopkins
Marla Kramer
Jennifer Nakata

Social Committee Chair

Anne Rodriguez

Social Committee Co-Chairs

Debbie Hao
Tracy Nees

Retail Partner Program Chair

Pam Kliewer

Volunteer Facilitation Chair

Nida Crisostomo

 Ex-Officio Members

Administration Liaison & Exec Assist to Principal

Mary Ann Prescott

Advancement Liaison & Dir of Annual Giving

Sarah Janigian


Tim Brosnan